Belagavi: The MBA students from Visvesvaraya Technological University Belagavi have won the prizes at National Level Advertisement Management Fest ‘Baboozle’ organized by KLE’s Institute of Management Studies and Research, Hubballi recently.

Mr. Bharatraj Purohit won the Best Manager prize for Advertisement event. Mr. Akash Pandit, Mr.  Bapusa Kanwade, Ms. Akshata Pattanshetti, Ms. Neha Sharma, Ms. Megha Maradi and Bhratraj won the Curtain Raizer ice breaking competition.

Karisiddappa, Vice Chancellor of VTU, Dr. Jagannatha Reddy, Registrar of VTU, Dr. Satish Annigeri, Registrar (Evaluation) of VTU,  Dr. S. B. Dandagi, P.G Coordinator and Dr, S.R. Bharamanaikar Head of the Dept. and all faculty members congratulated the students. Dr. Shivashankar. K and Dr. Basavaraj Kudachimath guided and inspired the students to participate in the events.