Belagavi: In a swift development, Congress on Saturday late night declared ticket to former BJP MLA Raju Kage from his former constituency Kagwad and Athani ticket to Gajanan Mangasuli.

Former minister and former MP Prakash Hukkeri who was expecting ticket from Kagwad were denied and instructed to work for both Athani and Kagwad constituencies.